Hartsook Institutes Faculty & Staff

Hartsook Institutes Faculty is comprised of the most respected, academically-oriented, contributing members in the fundraising field. Faculty members include the following.

Robert F. Hartsook JD, EdD
Wrightsville Beach, NC

Karin L. Cox, MFA
Chief Academic Officer
Wilmington, NC

Adrian Sargeant, PhD
Curriculum Consultant
Hartsook Institutes for Fundraising
Plymouth, United Kingdom

Matthew J. Beem, MPA
Kansas City

Janell Johnson, MPA
Wilmington, NC

Avila University

Ronald A. Slepitza, PhD
University President
Kansas City

Steve Iliff, PhD,
Dean of the School of Professional Studies
Kansas City

Cathy Mahurin
Director of Enrollment Management
Kansas City

Sister Marie Joan Harris, CSJ, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kansas City


Tammy Weinman
Hartsook Institutes Assistant to the President